Action Shots – continued

Since I posted one picture of my niece I thought I should post one of my other niece.  I have to say that the Canon 70-200 f2.8L lens is still amazing me.  I wish I had a camera that could take faster burst shots so that I could get more action.  I played around with tracking today and started to get the hang of it but my hand started to get sore.  I really need to use a monopod when I use this lens because my arthritis is not happy with the weight of it.  I’m pleased with the shots I got and I think with a little more time I could probably take better action shots but I just get to involved with the game to remember to take the pictures some times.

Leave a Reply

