Alaskan Adventure

One of the most amazing things I have ever seen in my life is a whale jumping out of the water.  I wish I had a bigger zoom lens but I was still able to capture the humpback whale jumping out of the water.

This was taken with a Canon 40D and a Canon 70-200 mm 2.8L IS lens.

Blue bottles – this caught my eye as we were passing by a local cafe.  This shot was taken with the Canon 40D and the Canon 16-35mm f2.8L II lens.

One Comment on “Alaskan Adventure

  1. Hi Carol
    I see you still take a mean picture
    Had to park my car in Hendon yesterday as I was catching a train into West End happened to pass Victoria Rd and to my surprise they have pulled down the old studio building block of flats on the site
    Hope you are keeping well

    Best wishes

    Don

Leave a Reply

