Adding an entry using the iPad…

So I got the iPad before we went to Alaska. It has proven to be a very useful little “computer”. I started wondering how effective it could be with digital photo processing. While I haven’t tried some of the paid apps, the free apps are interesting and all seem to do the same thing – crop, scale, apply effect filters. Not much in terms of real editing power.

I wanted to upload some photos but sadly it looks like I can’t. The upload button is grayed out and I can’t access my photos.

I guess it’s back to the old drawing board….

Leave a Reply

