52 Week Challenge

I got asked to be apart of a Facebook group that is doing a 52 Week Challenge.  It started the first week in January.  So far I’ve learned a lot and I’ve met a nice group of people that enjoy photography as much as I do.  I’ve learned new techniques and I’m also learning how to really use Lightroom.  I joined because I really want to give this Photography thing a shot and see what I can do with it this year.  Who knows….maybe I’ll even be able to sell a print or two because of it.

Leave a Reply

